Close Menu

Board of Advisors

Mr. Ralph Wanger (Chairman)
RW Investments

Dr. Hamid Arastoopour (Ex Officio)
Henry R. Linden Professor of Engineering
Director, Wanger Institute for Sustainable Energy Research
Illinois Institute of Technology

Dr. Rakesh Agrawal
Winthrop E. Stone Distinguished Professor
School of Chemical Engineering
Purdue University

Dr. Rathna Prasad Davuluri
Technology & Scouting Senior Advisor (TS&V)
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering

Ms. Amy Francetic

Senior Vice President, New Ventures and Corporate Affairs
Invenergy LLC

Mr. Christopher D. Gould

Mr. William E. Liss

Managing Director, Energy Delivery and Utilization
Gas Technology Institute

Mr. Charles T. Maxwell
American DG Energy Inc.

Mr. Paul D. McCoy, P.E.
McCoy Energy LLC

Dr. Catherine A. O'Connor
Director of Engineering
Metropolitan Water Reclamation of Greater Chicago

Dr. Robert Rosner
William E. Wrather Distinguished Service Professor in Astronomy & Astrophysics and Physics
The University of Chicago

Mr. John W. Rowe
Chairman Emeritus
Exelon Corporation

Mr. Michael M. Rumman
Emso Equities, LLC

Dr. Alfred P. Sattelberger
Argonne Associate
Argonne National Laboratory

Dr. Alan Schriesheim
Director Emeritus, Argonne National Laboratory and
President, Chicago Council on Science and Technology

Mr. Jason B. Selch
Acme Equities, LLC

Mr. Donnan Steele

Managing Partner
Phoenician Resources

Mr. Tim Stojka
Founder and CEO
Agentis Energy

Dr. Gavin P. Towler
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Honeywell Performance Materials and Technologies

Mr. Yi John Zhang
Division Chief
City of Chicago