Close Menu

Waitlist Managers

The following faculty/staff have been approved to manage their department's waitlist:

Department/Unit Contact Office Email Address Phone
Applied Mathematics Fred Weening RE 208 fweening@iit.edu 312.567.8980
Architecture Cynthia Torres CR UC4 ctorres2@iit.edu 312.567.8835
Armour College of Engineering (ENGR Courses Only) Darci McHale PH 224 mchale@iit.edu 312.567.3848
Biology Tanya Bekyarova PS 182D bekytan@iit.edu 312.567.3428
Biomedical Engineering Bonnie Haferkamp WH 225 haferkamp@iit.edu 312.567.5331
Jennifer Kang-Mieler WH 204 kang-mieler@iit.edu 312.567.3860
Georgia Papavasiliou WH 222 papavasiliou@iit.edu 312.567.5959
Chemical and Biological Engineering Victor Perez-Luna PH 127 perezluna@iit.edu 312.567.3963
Beatrice Person PH 127 person@iit.edu 312.567.3533
Chemistry Zabel Panosyan PS 160 panosyan@iit.edu 312.567.3442
Benjamin Zion PS 106C bzion@iit.edu 312.567.3229
Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Brent Stephens AM 212 bstephe5@iit.edu 312.567.3356
College of Science (SCI Courses Only) Elizabeth Friedman RE 220 friedman@iit.edu 312.567.7973
Computer Science Computer Science Registration N/A cs_registration@iit.edu N/A
Electrical and Computer Engineering Jafar Saniie SH 105 saniie@iit.edu 312.567.3412
Food Science and Nutrition (FDSN, FPE, and FST Courses) Renee McBrien MF 108 mcbrienr@iit.edu 708.563.8271
Humanities Gregory Pulliam SH 213 pulliam@iit.edu 312.567.7968
Industrial Technology and Management (INTM) Pamela Houser TS 4004 houser@iit.edu 312.567.3584
Cynthia Spoor TS 4001 spoor@iit.edu 312.567.3652
Information Technology and Management (ITM) Raymond Trygstad PH 223 trygstad@iit.edu 630.447.9009
Ryan Nelson PH 223 nelsonr@iit.edu 312.567.5192
Institute of Design Rachel Dean DT 455 rdean@id.iit.edu 312.595.4906
Intensive English Program English Language Services TS 4041 iep@iit.edu 312.567.5220
Interprofessional Project (IPRO) Tom Jacobius TB 050 jacobius@iit.edu 312.567.3986
Rima Kuprys TB 050 rkuprys@iit.edu 312.567.3448
Chicago-Kent College of Law Jerry Seaton DT 220A jseaton@kentlaw.iit.edu 312.906.5080
Mechanical, Materials, and Aerospace Engineering (MMAE) Jessica Nicholson RE 243 nicholsonj@iit.edu 312.567.3177
Mathematics and Science Education Sharon Grant TN 4022 grant@iit.edu 312.567.3660
Physics Sally Laurent-Muehleisen PS 164 slaurent@iit.edu 312.567.5876
Professional Development (PCA Courses; Undergraduate Students Only) PCA Program Managers N/A pca@stuart.iit.edu N/A
Professional Development (PESL Courses; Undergraduate Students Only) PESL Program Managers N/A pesl@iit.edu N/A
Psychology Frank Lane PS 236 lane@iit.edu 312.567.8862
Social Sciences Rebecca Steffenson SH 116 rsteffe1@iit.edu 312.567.5132
Stuart School of Business (Undergraduate Students) John Twombly IT 18F4-1 twombly@stuart.iit.edu 312.567.3997
Stuart School of Business (Graduate Students) Stuart Graduate Advisors IT 13th Floor advising@stuart.iit.edu N/A