Close Menu

Leadership

  • Peter Kilpatrick

    Peter Kilpatrick
    Provost
    312.567.3163
    provost@iit.edu

  • Stacy Hardiman

    Stacy Hardiman
    Executive Assistant
    to the Provost
    312.567.3164
    hardiman@iit.edu

  • Patricia A. Grow

    Patricia A. Grow
    Director of Finance
    312.567.5204
    grow@iit.edu

  • Meg Cali

    Meg Cali
    Administrative Assistant to the Provost
    312.567.3215
    mcali@iit.edu

  • Hamid Arastoopour

    Hamid Arastoopour
    Director, Wanger Institute for Sustainable Energy Research
    312.567.3038
    arastoopour@iit.edu

  • Siva K. Balasubramanian

    Siva K. Balasubramanian
    Associate Vice Provost for University Accreditation
    312.906.6516
    sivakbalas@stuart.iit.edu

  • Sharon Bostick

    Sharon Bostick
    Dean of Libraries
    312.567.3293
    sbostick@iit.edu

  • Robert E. Brackett

    Robert E. Brackett
    Vice President and Director, IFSH
    708.563.1577
    rbrackett@iit.edu

  • Michael Gosz

    Michael Gosz
    Vice President for Enrollment
    312.567.3198
    gosz@iit.edu

  • Katherine Stetz

    Katherine Stetz
    Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    312.567.3080
    kstetz@iit.edu

  • Ophir Trigalo

    Ophir Trigalo
    Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer
    312.567.3290
    trigalo@iit.edu

  • Howard A. Tullman

    Howard A. Tullman
    Executive Director, Ed Kaplan Family Institute for Innovation and Tech Entrepreneurship
    312.567.5110
    htullman@iit.edu

  • Christopher White

    Christopher White
    Vice Provost for Research and Academic Affairs
    312.567.3734
    whitec@iit.edu