Close Menu

Deans

  • John F. O. Bilson

    John F. O. Bilson, Dean
    Stuart School of Business (SSB)
    IIT Mies Campus
    IIT Tower - 18th Floor
    10 W. 35th Street
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.906.6500
    bilson@stuart.iit.edu

  • Natacha DePaola

    Natacha DePaola, Dean
    Armour College of Engineering (ACE)
    IIT Mies Campus
    224 Perlstein Hall
    10 West 33rd Street
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3009
    ndepaola@iit.edu

  • Lance Fortnow

    Lance Fortnow, Dean
    College of Computing
    IIT Mies Campus
    IIT Tower, 14th Floor
    10 West 35th Street
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3800
    lfortnow@iit.edu

  • Christine Hines

    Christine Himes, Dean
    Lewis College of Science and Letters
    IIT Mies Campus
    IIT Tower
    10 West 35th Street
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3580
    chimes@iit.edu

  • Reed Kroloff

    Reed Kroloff, Dean
    College of Architecture (ARCH)
    IIT Mies Campus
    S. R. Crown Hall
    3360 South State Street
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3261
    arch.iit.edu

  • Anita Krug

    Anita Krug, Dean
    Chicago-Kent College of Law (C-K or LAW)
    IIT Conviser Law Center
    565 W. Adams Street, #330
    Chicago, IL 60661
    312.906.5010
    akrug2@kentlaw.iit.edu

  • Interim Dean Savage

    Jamshid Mohammadi, Dean of the Graduate College
    IIT Mies Campus
    3201 South Dearborn Street, AM 214
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3547
    mohammadi@iit.edu

  • Interim Dean Savage

    Devin Savage, Dean of Libraries
    Galvin Library
    IIT Mies Campus
    35 West 33rd
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3615
    dsavage@iit.edu

  • Dean Denis Weil

    Denis Weil, Dean
    Institute of Design (ID)
    IIT Conviser Law Center
    565 W. Adams Street, 4th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.595.4900
    dweil@id.iit.edu