Close Menu


Harold Krent

Dean and Professor of Law within Chicago-Kent College of Law.

Eunice Santos

Hochsprung Endowed Chair, Professor of Computer Science, Chair of the Department of Computer Science within the Computer Science department at College of Science.

Liad Wagman

Associate Professor of Economics within Stuart School of Business.

Lori Andrews

Distinguished Professor of Law, Director of the Institute for Science, Law and Technology within Chicago-Kent College of Law.

Subscribe to RSS - Privacy