Close Menu

Computer Security

Eunice Santos

Hochsprung Endowed Chair, Professor of Computer Science, Chair of the Department of Computer Science within the Computer Science department at College of Science.

Ray Trygstad

Director of Information Technology IIT School of Applied Technology, Interim Associate Director, Center for Cyber Security and Forensics Education, Director of Undergraduate Advising, Department of Information Technology and Management, Associate Chair, Information Technology and Management degree programs, Industry Professor of Information Technology and Management within School of Applied Technology.

Subscribe to RSS - Computer Security