Close Menu

The Team

Jess Goode

Vice President for External Affairs
Email: jgoode1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3970

Jeanne Arens

Associate Vice President of External Affairs
Email: jarens@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5046

Denise Moriarty

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Email: dmoriar2@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3206

Brian Bailey

Director, Web Development and Web Services
Email: bbailey4@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.6937

Peter Beltemacchi

Content Manager & Web Programmer
Email: pbeltem1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5058

Scott Benbrook

Sr. Graphic Designer
Email: benbrook@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5783

Rachelle Bresnahan

Associate Director of Marketing
Email: rbresnahan@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3208

Adrian Cabrera

Web Developer
Email: acabrer3@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5778

Mary Ceron-Reyes

Content Manager, Writer, Editor
Email: mceron@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3202

Andrew Connor

Content Manager/Writer/Editor
Email: aconnor@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5732

Deirdre Crimmins

Marketing Manager
Email: dcrimmins@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5782

Jake DiGregorio

Communications Director
Email: jdigregorio@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3155

Olivia Dimmer

Assistant Content Editor, Marketing & Communications
Email: odimmer@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3204

David Ettinger

Assistant Content Editor, Videographer
Email: dettinger@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5742

Marcia Faye

Associate Director of Editorial Services/Managing Editor of IIT Magazine
Email: mfaye1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3112

Joseph Goforth

Sr. Graphic Designer
Email: jgoforth@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5769

Chelsea Jackson

Director, Messaging and Editorial Services
Email: jacksonc@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3197

Howard Lee

Communications Manager
Email: hlee122@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3159

Scott Lewis

Content Manager, Writer, Editor
Email: slewis17@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3113

Jamie Loo

Communications Manager
Email: jloo1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3147

Linsey Maughan

Content Manager, Writer, Editor
Email: lmaughan@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5757

Casey Moffitt

Content Manager, Writer, Editor
Email: cmoffitt@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3105

Anna Olsztynska

Social Media Specialist
Email: aolsztynska@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3184

Mary Owen-Thomas

Communications Manager
Email: mowenthomas@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3132

Travis Rothe

Sr. Graphic Designer
Email: travis.rothe@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5793

Marty Schalm

Sr. Graphic Designer
Email: mschalm@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5056

Jacqueline Seaberg

Content Manager, Writer, Editor
Email: jseaberg@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5706

Omkar Todkar

Marketing Manager
Email: otodkar@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5776

Abbey Vargas

Web Associate
Email: avargas@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.6930

Darla Ware

Assistant to the Vice President
Email: ware@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5777

Courtney Widman

Social Media Specialist
Email: cwidman@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3126

Andrew Wyder

Copyeditor/Writer
Email: awyder@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5781