Close Menu

India Sites / Contacts

Students interested in attending Illinois Institute of Technology programs in Chicago or online in India may contact local offices in India with questions as well as the admissions offices in Chicago.

Here is a link to the India website 

India Offices and Contacts

BANGALORE

Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Ltd
(A wholly owned subsidiary of Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago)
#677, 16th Main, 6 A Cross, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Behind BDA complex
Bangalore 560 034 India
Tel: +91 (0) 80 2553 8502
+91 80 2553 2540
Balaji Obulesh, Assistant
Email: bangalore@iit.edu

CHENNAI

Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Limited
New #22/4, Ashika Chambers, Opposite to Cars India,
(Few blocks off VFS-US Consulate), Nandanam,
Chennai 600 018 India
Tel: +91 (0) 44 2431 2865
Mr. M V Krushnakumar, Location Head chennai@iit.edu

MUMBAI (MAIN OFFICE)

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd.
Office #2205, 22nd Floor 
Haware Infotech Park
Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705 
Maharashtra India
Tel:  +91 (0) 22 2540 9396
 +91 (0) 22 2530  0028
Mr. Sri Kumar, Director, India Operations india@iit.edu
Mr. Thomas Varughese, Mumbai Location Head  tvarughese@iit.edu
Ms  Sahishna Sreejith, Admission Specialist ssreejith@iit.edu
Ms Anushka Tauro, Admission Specialist atauro@iit.edu
For Marketing, please contact marketing.india@iit.edu