Close Menu

Contacts Us

Mies (Main) Campus

  • Darsh Wasan

    Dr. Darsh Wasan

    Distinguished Motorola Professor of Chemical Engineering
    Vice President for International Affairs
    10 West 33rd Street
    Perlstein Hall, Room 228
    Chicago, IL, USA 60616
    Tel: 312.567.3001
    Fax: 312.567.3003
    Email: wasan@iit.edu
    Profile
    Research
    Wasan Lecture Series
  • Mary Dawson

    Mary Dawson

    Associate Vice President
    10 West 33rd Street
    Perlstein Hall, Room 231
    Chicago, IL 60616
    Tel: 312.567.6925
    Fax: 312.567.3003
    Email: dawson@iit.edu
    Profile
  • Tracy Allen

    Tracy Allen

    Assistant to the Vice President
    International Affairs
    10 West 33rd Street,
    Perlstein Hall, Room 228
    Chicago, IL, USA 60616
    Tel: 312.567.3001
    Fax: 312.567.3003
    Email: tallen1@iit.edu

International Offices

  • Europe, Africa, Latin America

    Vanita Misquita

    Dr. Vanita Misquita

    Director, Overseas Program
    24 Place du Général Catroux
    Catroux 75017, Paris
    France
    Tel: 33.1.47.54.08.93
    Email: misquita@iit.edu
    Email: iitparis@aol.com
    Profile
  • India

    D. SivaKumar

    SIVAKUMAR dANDAPANI

    Operations Director
    Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Ltd
    #677, 16th Main, 6th A Cross, Behind BDA complex,
    Koramangala
    Bangalore 560034
    Tel: 91.80.2553 8502
    Tel: 2553 2540
    Email: india@iit.edu `
    IIT India Website
  • China

    Hua Qu

    Director, IIT China Office
    Suite 64721, Yayuan, Beijing Friendship Hotel
    No.1 Zhongguancun South Avenue 100873
    Beijing China
    Tel: 86.10.88424791 / 88424793
    Fax: 86.10.68945795
    Email: hua.qu@iit.edu
    /international-affairs/china-office
    weibo.com/iitgraduateadmission
  • Korea

    S.H. Noh

    Director
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    Seoul Office
    Suite 515 Doosan We've Pavillion 58 Soosong-dong
    Jongno-gu Seoul 110-858, Korea
    Tel: 82.2.720.3170
    Fax: 82.2.725.2429
    Email: noh@iit.edu
    IIT Seoul Website