Close Menu

Summer Housing Options

2019 Summer Housing Updates

Illinois Institute of Technology invites students to experience the convenience of living on campus during the 2019 summer session. Learn more about new summer sessions at IIT and register online.

2019 Summer Room and Board Contract Terms

Sign up for summer session housing starting March 25, 2019 at noon.

Summer 2019 Room and Meal Plan Options

ROOM OPTIONS

Sessions # Weeks Dates Carman Studio Carman 1 Bedroom w Den MSV
A 6 Sunday, May 19 to Saturday, June 29 $1,250 $1,100 $900
B 8 Sunday, Jun 03 to   Saturday, Jul 28 $1,350 $1,250 $1000
C 6 Sunday, Jul 01 to      Friday, Aug 10 $1,250 $1,100 $900
D 12 Sunday, May 19 to Friday , Aug 10 $1,450 $1,350 $1,200

MEAL PLAN OPTIONS

Session #  wks Dates                          Summer          10 Summer 14 Summer 21
A 6 Sunday, May 19 to        Saturday, June 29 $580 $791 $1,157
B 8 Sunday, June 02 to          Saturday, July 27 $773 $1,055 $1,543
C 6 Sunday, June 30 to       Friday, August 10 $580 $791 $1,157
D 12 Sunday, May 19 to          Friday, August 10 $1,160 $1,582 $2,314

 

Questions and Assistance

Should you have questions or need assistance during the Room Reservation process, please contact Residence and Greek Life by emailing housing@iit.edu or by calling 312-567-5075.