Close Menu

Summer Housing Options

2018 Summer Housing Updates

Illinois Institute of Technology invites students to experience the convenience of living on campus during the 2018 summer session. Learn more about new summer sessions at IIT and register online.

General FAQs for students currently living on campus with a 12 Month Contract

General FAQs regarding summer housing for those without a summer contract

Sign up for summer session housing starting March 1, 2018 at noon.

Summer 2018 Room and Meal Plan Options

ROOM OPTIONS

Sessions # Weeks Dates Carman Studio Carman 1 Bedroom w Den MSV
A 6 Sunday, May 20 to Saturday, June 30 $1,200 $1,050 $850
B 8 Sunday, Jun 03 to   Saturday, Jul 28 $1,300 $1,200 $950
C 6 Sunday, Jul 01 to      Friday, Aug 10 $1,200 $1,050 $850
D 12 Sunday, May 20 to Friday , Aug 10 $1,400 $1,300 $1,150

MEAL PLAN OPTIONS

Session #  wks Dates                          Summer          10 Summer 14
A 6 Sunday, May 20 to        Saturday, June 30 $450 $600
B 8 Sunday, June 03 to          Saturday, July 28 $600 $800
C 6 Sunday, July 01 to            Thursday, August 09 $450 $600
D 12 Sunday, May 20 to             Thursday, August 09 $900 $1,200

 

Questions and Assistance

Should you have questions or need assistance during the Room Reservation process, please contact Residence and Greek Life by emailing housing@iit.edu or by calling 312-567-5075.