Close Menu

University Accreditation Advisory Committee

Siva Balasubramanian Chair, Stuart School of Business sivakbalas@stuart.iit.edu
Carol Emmons Office of Assessment emmons@iit.edu
Raymond Trygstad School of Applied Technology trygstad@iit.edu
Matthew Bauer College of Science & Letters bauerm@iit.edu
Kristin Standaert Galvin Library standaert@iit.edu
Philip Troyk Armour College of Engineering troyk@iit.edu
Jamshid Mohammadi Graduate College mohammadi@iit.edu
Ed Harris Chicago-Kent College of Law rbrill@kentlaw.iit.edu
Russell Betts College of Science betts@iit.edu
Xiaofan Li College of Science lix@iit.edu
David Baker External Affairs bakerd@iit.edu
Anijo Mathew Institute of Design anijo@id.iit.edu
Charles Uth Galvin Library uth@iit.edu
Walter Hazlitt Jr. Office of General Counsel whazlitt@iit.edu
John Kallend Armour College kallend@iit.edu
Robert Krawczyk College of Architecture krawczyk@iit.edu
Katherine Stetz Dean of Students kstetz@iit.edu
Devin Savage Assessment, Galvin Library dsavage@iit.edu
Liad Wagman Stuart School of Business lwagman@stuart.iit.edu
Lauren Woods IIT Online lwoods1@iit.edu
Vince Battista Office of CIO cprovost@iit.edu
Scott Morris Lewis College of Human Sciences jellingt@iit.edu
Virginia Foster Director, HEA Compliance foster@iit.edu