Close Menu

Greek Council

Greek Council Logo

ABOUT

Greek Council is the governing body of the fraternities and sororities at Illinois Tech. We are an organization dedicated to creating an environment that fosters personal, social, and academic growth. We accomplishes this goal through governance of the Greek chapters via senate and by creating events and programs that encourage overall growth for our members. We seek promote high scholastic achievement, encourage diversity, stimulate the growth, and foster social interaction among Greek members and the greater community.

MISSION STATEMENT

The Greek Council shall create and foster Greek relationships by acting as a governing body and providing services to the Illinois Institute of Technology Greek and campus community.

EXECUTIVE BOARD 

Title  Name E-mail
President Serena Kinkade president@iitgreek.com
VP of Programming Atirah Winford vp.programming@iitgreek.com
VP of Education Joel Meyer vp.education@iitgreek.com
VP of Recruitment Creighton Gaff cgaff@hawk.iit.edu
VP of Internal Affairs Nadia Stoyanova internal@iitgreek.com
VP of External Affairs Joshua Sahadeo external@iitgreek.com
Social Chair Devdhi Kasana social@iitgreek.com
Sports Chair Tyler Wilson sports@iitgreek.com
Philanthropy Chair Caleb Schemmel philanthropy@iitgreek.com
Greek Week Chair Alex Smith greekweek@iitgreek.com
Judicial Risk Manager Jennifer (Raum) Sabatka jrm@iitgreek.com
SGA Senator Paul Castle senator@iitgreek.com

 

Greek Council Constitution and By-Laws - Click Here