Close Menu

The Team

Event Services Main Desk

Email: events@iit.edu 
Phone: 312.567.3700

Jacqueline Anderson

Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services
Email: jander20@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5822

Jackie White

Director, Special Events & Conference Services
Email: jwhite33@iit.edu
Phone: 312.515.9023

Jeanette Massura

Director, Campus Partnerships
Email: jmassura@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Janessa Barbian

Coordinator, Event Services
Email: jbarbian@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3077

Nancy Caruso

Budget and Event Manager
Email: caruson@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3076

Andrew Braden

Manager, Event Production
Email: abraden@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Ruth Rodriguez

Coordinator, Event Production
Email: rrodri20@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5190