Close Menu

The Team

Event Services Main Desk

Email: events@iit.edu 
Phone: 312.567.3700

Jeanette Massura

Director, Event Services
Email: jmassura@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Nancy Caruso

Budget and Event Manager
Email: caruson@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3076

Janessa Barbian

Coordinator, Event Services
Email: jbarbian@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3077

Madelyn Walsh

Coordinator, Event Services
Email: mwalsh8@iit.edu 
Phone: 312.567.5179

Andrew Braden

Manager, Event Production
Email: abraden@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5190

Ruth Rodriguez

Coordinator, Event Production
Email: rrodri20@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5190