Close Menu

The Team

John Sebby

Director
Email: sebby@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3075

Jeanette Massura

Assistant Director
Email: jmassura@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Andrew Braden

Manager, Event Production
Email: abraden@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Janessa Barbian

Coordinator, External and Outreach Events 
Email: jbarbian@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3077

Lisa Snider

Business & Event Manager
Email: lsnider@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5179

Ruth Rodriguez

Coordinator, Event Production
Email: rrodri20@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5190

Nancy Caruso

Coordinator,  Event Services
Email: caruson@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3076