Close Menu

The Team

John Sebby

Director
Email: sebby@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3075

Jeanette Massura

Assistant Director
Email: jmassura@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Andrew Braden

Manager, Event Production
Email: abraden@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5171

Janessa Barbian

Coordinator, External and Outreach Events 
Email: jbarbian@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3077

Lisa Snider

Business & Events Manager
Email: lsnider@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5179

Sara Torres

Coordinator, Event Production
Email: storres1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5190

Coordinator, Internal Events
Email:
Phone: