Close Menu

Testimonials

  • 4/27/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE313 Friendly and helpfulAwesome tutor! Wish Aaron could stay! :/
  • 4/27/2018Raj ZDrop-In TutoringMATH122 Friendly and helpfulThank you Raj!
  • 4/26/2018Stoyan SDrop-In TutoringMMAE320 Friendly and helpfulThanks so much Stoyan! Very helpful as always :) I WILL PASS MY THERMODYNAMICS and FLUIDS Test!! :)
  • 4/26/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE313 Friendly and helpfulAaron was very helpful! THANKS SOOOO MUCH! review session was very successful! We need more review sessions for harder classes! Much earlier in the semester will be great too!
  • 4/26/2018Kathleen M.AppointmentMMAE313 Friendly and helpfulvery helpful and thoughtful[par]
  • 4/26/2018Raj ZDrop-In TutoringMATH252 Friendly and helpfulHe was a great tutor! I finished my hw, and studied for my Dif Eq test!!!
  • 4/26/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE313 Friendly and helpfulGreat help!!
  • 4/26/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE313 Friendly and helpfulAaron hosted a Fluid Mechanics review session. It was very helpful.
  • 4/26/2018Tim MDrop-In TutoringMATH180 Friendly and helpfulAlways Awesome
  • 4/25/2018Noah SDrop-In TutoringPHYS240 Friendly and helpfulNoah is The Bomb!!! <3
  • 4/25/2018Noah SDrop-In TutoringPHYS240 Friendly and helpfulNoah is a god
  • 4/25/2018Hector HDrop-In TutoringECE218 Friendly and helpfulExplained concepts really well
  • 4/25/2018Raj ZDrop-In TutoringMMAE350 Friendly and helpfulvery helpful
  • 4/25/2018Chang XDrop-In TutoringITMD413 Friendly and helpfulBruh this mans solved the problem I was having for 2 days in 20 minutes. Give this man a raise!!!! Love him! All my stress alleviated
  • 4/24/2018Ali HDrop-In TutoringBIOL115 Friendly and helpfulHelped me study for human bio exam. Was very good
  • 4/24/2018Tim MDrop-In TutoringMATH152 Friendly and helpfulGreat tutor!
  • 4/23/2018Iris UDrop-In TutoringCS116 Friendly and helpfulhelped me
  • 4/23/2018Diego G.Drop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulHelped me finish my HW[par]
  • 4/23/2018Haosong LDrop-In TutoringECE211 Friendly and helpfulLi is awesome!
  • 4/23/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE350 Friendly and helpfulAaron and was Raj was very helpful!! :) A+++
  • 4/23/2018Jack GExam ReviewMMAE313 Friendly and helpfulvery helpful, helped find the reasoning to something I needed.
  • 4/23/2018Chang XDrop-In TutoringCS350 Friendly and helpfulHasan was very helpful. Chang also tried to help us figure out problems
  • 4/23/2018Syed RDrop-In TutoringCS116 Friendly and helpfulHelped me finish my lab! Awesome tutor!
  • 4/22/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE323 Friendly and helpfulThanks Aaron, Congrats you've been a big help for me here at IIT studying MMAE.[par][par]James [par]
  • 4/22/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE350 Friendly and helpfulThanks Aaron very helpful :)
  • 4/22/2018Khaleela ZDrop-In TutoringECE213 Friendly and helpfulGreat as usual!
  • 4/22/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE321 Friendly and helpfulComing for Tayaab's job
  • 4/20/2018Onur GGroup StudyECON423 Friendly and helpfulVery Helpful
  • 4/18/2018Melisa ADrop-In TutoringCHEM126 Friendly and helpfulWas very helpful
  • 4/18/2018Ali HDrop-In TutoringBIOL115 Friendly and helpfulHe helped a lot with micro
  • 4/18/2018Diego G.Drop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulDiego is a Godsend
  • 4/18/2018David A.Drop-In TutoringECE211 Friendly and helpfulDavid and hector helped me prepare for my quiz. As always they were great!
  • 4/18/2018Jack GDrop-In TutoringMMAE320 Friendly and helpfulThanks Jack very helpful!!
  • 4/18/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE332 Friendly and helpfulHit me up for a job
  • 4/18/2018Ahsan LDrop-In TutoringBUS351 Friendly and helpfulGreat Tutor
  • 4/17/2018Zachary BDrop-In Tutoring Friendly and helpfulvery helpful[par]
  • 4/17/2018Zachary BDrop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulcool
  • 4/17/2018Syed RDrop-In TutoringCS422 Friendly and helpfulHasan is a livesaver!
  • 4/17/2018Stoyan SDrop-In TutoringMMAE320 Friendly and helpfulthanks but need more mmae tutors during this time...
  • 4/17/2018Melisa ADrop-In TutoringCHEM125 Friendly and helpfulSuper helpful!
  • 4/17/2018Syed RDrop-In TutoringCS116 Friendly and helpfulCompleted lab
  • 4/17/2018Kathleen M.Drop-In TutoringMMAE320 Friendly and helpfulThanks Kathleen very helpful!! :)
  • 4/16/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE350 Friendly and helpfulGreat tutor.
  • 4/16/2018Haosong LDrop-In TutoringECE242 Friendly and helpfulVery Helpful
  • 4/16/2018Erik ADrop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulBoth Diego and Erik helped a lot.
  • 4/16/2018Jack GDrop-In TutoringCS104 Friendly and helpfulBoth tutors were extremely helpful
  • 4/16/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE350 Friendly and helpfulfriendly
  • 4/16/2018Ahsan LDrop-In TutoringBUS351 Friendly and helpfulGreat Tutor
  • 4/13/2018Raj ZDrop-In TutoringMATH122 Friendly and helpfulthanks Raj!
  • 4/13/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE350 Friendly and helpfulRicardo and Arron was very helpful!! Thank you so much :)
  • 4/12/2018Raj ZDrop-In TutoringARCH230 Friendly and helpfulvery good
  • 4/12/2018Aaron Y.Drop-In TutoringMMAE323 Friendly and helpfulTold me I needed to do an iterative process even when I told him I didn't want to.
  • 4/12/2018Ahsan LDrop-In TutoringBUS351 Friendly and helpfulExcellent Tutor
  • 4/11/2018Ashley DDrop-In TutoringCHE202 Friendly and helpfulgreat
  • 4/11/2018Noah SDrop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulHe is very helpful, and teaches how to solve the problems that were asked.
  • 4/11/2018Khashkhuu ODrop-In TutoringCS116 Friendly and helpfulHelped me finish half of my lab[par]
  • 4/11/2018Chang XDrop-In TutoringCS350 Friendly and helpfulAwesome instructions
  • 4/11/2018Chang XDrop-In TutoringCS350 Friendly and helpfulResolved my issue
  • 4/11/2018Ahsan LDrop-In TutoringBUS351 Friendly and helpfulGreat Tutor
  • 4/11/2018Ryan A.Drop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulfinished hw!
  • 4/10/2018Yonas G.Drop-In TutoringMATH152 Friendly and helpfulcool
  • 4/10/2018David A.Drop-In TutoringECE242 Friendly and helpfulVery Helpful
  • 4/10/2018David A.Drop-In TutoringECE308 Friendly and helpfulyour awesome!
  • 4/10/2018Wayiti KIndependent Study Friendly and helpfulThank you very helpful!
  • 4/10/2018Raj ZDrop-In TutoringMATH252 Friendly and helpfulhelped me study for my quiz!!
  • 4/10/2018Raiven JDrop-In TutoringITMS428 Friendly and helpfulSuccess!1 Thanks Raiven.
  • 4/10/2018Tim MDrop-In TutoringMATH332 Friendly and helpfulAwesome tutor! Explained concepts clearly and without derision
  • 4/10/2018Ahsan LDrop-In TutoringBUS351 Friendly and helpfulgood tutor
  • 04/09/2018Diego G.Drop-In TutoringMATH252 Friendly and helpfulHelped me finish my HW
  • 04/09/2018Diego G.Drop-In TutoringPHYS123 Friendly and helpfulthe best physics tutor
  • 04/09/2018Kailey VDrop-In TutoringMATH252 Friendly and helpfulHelped me finish my HW
  • 04/09/2018Iris UDrop-In TutoringCS116 Friendly and helpfulHelped me troubleshoot my lab.
  • 04/09/2018Ge Er TDrop-In TutoringCAE307 Friendly and helpfulVery good help me a lot