Close Menu

Contact Us

Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
at Illinois Institute of Technology

Vincent Turitto

Robert A. Pritzker Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director, Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
Illinois Institute of Technology
3440 South Dearborn Street
Technology Business Center, Suite 142
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.6927
turitto@iit.edu

Ali Cinar

Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director, Engineering Center for Diabetes Research and Education
Illinois Institute of Technology
Perlstein Hall, Suite 217-A
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3637
cinar@iit.edu

Thomas Irving

Professor of Biology and Physics
Chair, Department of Biology
Director, Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
Illinois Institute of Technology
3440 South Dearborn Street
Technology Business Center, Suite 152
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3489
irving@iit.edu

David Mogul

Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director, Center for Integrative Neuroscience and Neuroengineering Research
Illinois Institute of Technology
55 West 34th Street
ERB (Incubator) Suite 110N
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3873
mogul@iit.edu

Jay Schieber

Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director, Center for Molecular Study of Condensed Soft Matter
Illinois Institute of Technology
3440 South Dearborn Street
Technology Business Center, Suite 150
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3046
schieber@iit.edu

Miles Wernick

Motorola Chair Professor
Director, Medical Imaging Research Center
Illinois Institute of Technology
3440 South Dearborn Street
Technology Business Center, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.8818
wernick@iit.edu

Karen Caruso

Budget Manager and Administrator
Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
Illinois Institute of Technology
Technology Business Center
3440 South Dearborn Street
Technology Business Center, Suite 142
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.7984
312-567-5707 (fax)
caruso@iit.edu

Mies Campus Map
Directions