Close Menu

Press Releases

May 5, 2015
Frances Bronet
Frances Bronet, distinguished professor and dean of the School of Architecture and Allied Arts at the University of Oregon since 2005, has been chosen to succeed Alan W. Cramb as provost and senior vice president of academic affairs at Illinois Institute of Technology (IIT). Cramb, the university’s...
April 30, 2015
John L. Anderson, president of Illinois Institute of Technology (IIT), will receive an Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters degree during the Shimer College Commencement ceremony at 2 p.m. in Hermann Hall on IIT’s Main Campus on Saturday, May 2, 2015. Anderson, who will be resigning as president this...

IIT News