Close Menu

India Sites / Contacts

Students interested in attending Illinois Institute of Technology programs in Chicago or online in India may contact local offices in India with questions as well as the admissions offices in Chicago.

Here is a link to the India website 

India Offices and Contacts

Bangalore  (Main Office)

Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Ltd
(A wholly owned subsidiary of Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago)
#677, 16th Main, 6 A Cross, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Behind BDA complex
Bangalore 560 034 India
Tel: 91.80.2553 8502,
91.80.2553 2540
Skype: iitipl or sivadpani
Mr. SivaKumar Dandapani, Operations Director india@iit.edu
Ms. Rekha B.S. bangalore@iit.edu

Chennai

Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Limited
New #22/4, Ashika Chambers, Opposite to Cars India,
(Few blocks off VFS-US Consulate), Nandanam,
Chennai 600 018 India
Tel: 91.(0)44.2431.2865
Cell + 984 011 5392
Mr. K V Krushnakkumar chennai@iit.edu

Hyderabad

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd
402, 4th Floor, Apurupa Kushi, 44/45,  Kavuri Hills,
Beside Madhapur Police Station,
Hyderabad-500 081 India
Telephone  (91) 040 - 4954 4126  
Mobile -(91)  8341 786 899
Skype: dvbhaskarrao
Mr. D V Bhaskar Rao, Location Head hyderabad@iit.edu

Mumbai 

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd.
Office Number #308, Paradise Tower,
Gokhale Road, Naupada, Thane West,
Maharashtra 400602 India
Tel:  91.22.2540.9396 
91.98.1986.9396 
Mr. Sri Kumar, mumbai@iit.edu 

new delhi 

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd.
Flat  # 518, Ansal Tower, 38, Nehru Place,
New Delhi 110019  India
Ph 011 4100 0742   
P K Sharma  Location Head
Mobile  + 931 225 5992  delhi@iit.edu

Pune

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd
Flat #6, A Wing, Dr. Herekar Park
Near Kamala Nehru Park, Bhandarkar Road, 
Pune  411 004 India
Tel. 020 6606 0090
Mobile 902 809 7080
Mr. Pushkar  Deodhar, Program Manager
pune@iit.edu