Close Menu

India Sites / Contacts

Students interested in attending Illinois Institute of Technology programs in Chicago or online in India may contact local offices in India with questions as well as the admissions offices in Chicago.

Here is a link to the India website 

India Offices and Contacts

Bangalore  (Main Office)

Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Ltd
(A wholly owned subsidiary of Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago)
#677, 16th Main, 6 A Cross, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Behind BDA complex
Bangalore 560 034
Tel: 91.80.2553 8502,
91.80.2553 2540
Skype: iitipl
Mr. D.Rajagopalan, Operations Director rajagopaland@iit.edu
Ms. Rekha B.S. bangalore@iit.edu

Chennai

Illinois Institute of Technology (India) Private Limited
New #22/4, Ashika Chambers, Opposite to Cars India,
(Few blocks off VFS-US Consulate), Nandanam,
Chennai 600 018
Tel: 91.(0)44.2431.2865
Cell + 98 40031517
Skype: sivadpani
Mr. SivaKumar Dandapani chennai@iit.edu

Hyderabad

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd
804, 8th Floor
Babu Khan Estate Building (Near L.B. Stadium) Basheer Bagh
Hyderabad 500 001
Tel: 91 40 6646.4126
Skype: dvbhaskarrao
Mr. D V Bhaskar Rao, Location Head hyderabad@iit.edu

Mumbai 

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd.
Office Number #308, Paradise Tower,
Gokhale Road, Naupada, Thane West,
Maharashtra 400602 India
Tel:  91.22.2540.9396 
91.98.1986.9396 
Mr. Sri Kumar, mumbai@iit.edu 

Pune

Illinois Institute of Technology India Pvt Ltd
Flat #6, A Wing, Dr. Herekar Park
Near Kamala Nehru Park, Bhandarkar Road, 
Pune  411 004
Tel. 020 6606 0090
Mobile 98 2265 1412
Mr. Ramesh Jog, Program Manager
pune@iit.edu