Close Menu

Residence and Greek Life Team

Slandie

Slandie Dieujuste

Associate Vice Provost

Email: sdieujus@iit.edu

Slandie oversees the functions of RGL.  She is a great resource for Title IX, Sexual Harassment and other concerns.

 

 

Director of Residence Life

Email:

 

 

Troy Talkington

Assistant Director for Community Standards

Email: ttalkington@iit.edu

 

Shavonn Nowlin 

Shavonn Nowlin

Assistant Director for Residence Life & Conferences

Email: snowlin@iit.edu

Shavonn oversees Carman and Gunsaulus Halls and the resident advisors within those buidlings.  She also oversees our conferences program for short-term and visiting groups.

Zach 

Zachary Sanderson

Residence Hall Director – State Street Village

Email: zsander3@iit.edu

Zach oversees the State Street Village complex, programming, and SSV Resident Advisors. 

 

Andrew Bradley

Residence Hall Director - McCormick Student Village

Email: abradley1@iit.edu

Andrew overrsees MSV: Lewis, Grad, & South Halls, Resident Advisors, programming, and the well-being and conduct of his residents.

Tyler Harrison

Tyler Harrison

Residence Hall Director - McCormick Student Village:

Email: tharrison@iit.edu

Tyler overrsees MSV: East, Fowler & North Halls, Resident Advisors, programming, and the well-being and conduct of his residents.

Shavonn Nowlin

Vicki Gerentes

Greek Life Coordinator

Email:vgerentes@iit.edu

Rachael Eidsmoe

Graduate Assistant for Community Standards 

Email: reidsmoe@iit.edu

 

Laurentina Zamudio

Administrative Associate

Email: lzamudio@iit.edu

Laura provides administrative functions and payroll assistance to Residence and Greek Life Staff members.