Close Menu


Illinois Tech’s sorority community consists of three different organizations, each with its own personality and mission. Some chapters have houses located on the Quad, while others operate their own chapter rooms or other meeting facilities. Click on each organization's Greek letters for more information.

Alpha Sigma Alpha letters Alpha Sigma Alpha
IIT Founding: 1999
Kappa Phi Deta letters Kappa Phi Delta
IIT Founding: 1904
Zeta Pi Omega letters Zeta Pi Omega
IIT Founding: 1996