Close Menu

Greek Council

Greek Council logo The IIT Greek Council is the governing body over all IIT fraternities and sororities. The Greek Council consists of two representatives from each chapter, an executive board and several committee chairs. The Council meets on a bi-weekly basis. The Greek Council office is located in the Office of Residence and Greek Life. Learn more about the Greek Council by visiting their blog.

Executive Board

President- Anurup Kankanhalli
VP of Programming- Leslie Lyons
VP of Recruitment- Nicolette Lewis
VP of Operations- Chelsea Badiola
VP of Education- Dan Kosmas
VP of Philanthropy- Andrew Nieto 
Social Chair- Emma Ghariani
Greek Week- Carly Ilg
Sports Chair- Carlin Katz
Judicial Risk Management- Vanya Yorgova

Public Relations Chair - Leana Osmer 
SGA Senator- Zofie Mandelski
Greek Life Coordinator- Koryna Felt


Greek Council Constitution
Greek Council Bylaws