Close Menu


Illinois Tech’s fraternity community consists of six different organizations, each with its own personality and mission. Some chapters have houses located on the Quad, while others operate their own chapter rooms or other meeting facilities. Click on each organization's Greek letters for more information.

Alpha Sigma Phi letters Alpha Sigma Phi
IIT Founding: 1939
Delta Tau Delta letters Delta Tau Delta
IIT Founding: 1901
Omega Delta letters Omega Delta
IIT Founding: 2003
Phi Kappa Sigma letters Phi Kappa Sigma
IIT Founding: 1898 
Pi kappa Phi letters Pi Kappa Phi
IIT Founding: 1935
Picture of Triangle symbol Triangle
IIT Founding: 1923
Phi Mu Alpha Phi Mu Alpha
Vandercook Founding: 1993