Close Menu

The Team

Grant and Contract Accounting has reorganized the awards that we receive by assigning them to a particular accountant based upon your departmental affiliation.  This enables you to know specifically who your contact person is regardless of the fund type or agency.

Please reference the accountant responsibility chart which will list the accountant to whom is in charge of your specific department and their contact information. Please contact 7-3337 for further questions.

Nancy Ptak

Director
Email: nptak@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3311

Elzbieta Obiedzinska

Associate Director
Email: obiedzinska@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3186

Ann Marie LoPrieno

Research Administrator
Email: aloprien@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3803

Sheila Walker Wilkins

Research Administrator
Email: swalkerw@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3715

Sarah Harrod

Senior Grant Accountant
Email: sharrod@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3326

Homer Harwood

Senior Grant Accountant
Email: harwood@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3330

Shana Riley

Grant Accountant
Email: sriley3@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3329

Michelle Adams

Grant Administrator
Email: madams16@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3241