Close Menu

Academic Unit Planners

Academic UnitPlannerPhoneEmail
Armour College of Engineering Catherine Cusack 312.567.3009 ccusack@iit.edu
Chicago-Kent College of Law Joe Volin 312.906.5241 jvolin@kentlaw.iit.edu
College of Architecture Annie Simmons 312.567.3312 aevans3@iit.edu
College of Science
Applied Mathematics Myrna Walker 312.567.8984 mwalke13@iit.edu
Biology, Chemistry and Physics Todd Kersh 312.567.3868 kersh@iit.edu
Computer Science Ann McBroom 312.567.5152 mcbroom@iit.edu
Mathematics and Science Education Margaretann Connell 312.567.3661 connmar1@hawk.iit.edu
Lewis College of Human Sciences
Humanities Linsey Maughan 312.567.5166 lmaughan@iit.edu
Social Sciences Amber Moore 312.567.5128 amoore22@iit.edu
Psychology Dionna Anderson 312.567.3557 danderson1@iit.edu
Institute of Design Rachel Dean 312.595.4906 rdean@id.iit.edu
School of Applied Technology Carolyn Nivling 312.567.5264 cnivling@iit.edu
School of Applied Technology Madeleine England 312.567.5291 mengland@iit.edu
Stuart School of Business Tiffany Johnson 312.906.6543 tjohns21@stuart.iit.edu
Ph.D. Hooding Ceremony Maggie Garcia 312.567.6893 mgarci14@iit.edu